June 3, 2023


2 min read

Only a few days after outlining his intentions for building a brand-new community in a surprise announcement, Armin van Buuren has dropped the second part of his ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy. Including #1 U.S. Dance radio single ‘One More Time’ (feat. Maia Wright) as well as various other, equally incredible singles and collaborations, the eleven-track album wastes no time in exciting fans and bolstering the hype for the third and final instalment of the album trilogy, which is due next year.

Listen to Armin van Buuren – Feel Again, Pt. 2’

‘Feel Again, Pt. 2’ embodies the feeling of togetherness found in reconnecting with festival crowds across the globe. Containing hit singles (‘One More Time’ feat. Maia Wright), grand collabs (‘Forever & Always’ with Gareth Emery and Owl City, ‘Live On Love’ with Diane Warren) and club cuts (‘Superman’, ‘Computers Take Over The World’) alike, the album installment takes another step along the ‘Feel Again’ narrative to re-establish the broken connections.

“During the pandemic, I noticed how important it is to me to have a strong connection with family, friends and also fans”, Armin van Buuren says. “I vowed to double down on my effort to strengthen and deepen all of these different connections, and this album, as well as my plan to launch a community, reflects that. I hope this second part of the trilogy will resonate with listeners and bring us closer than ever before.”

Armin van Buuren has long been a global ambassador for electronic music. He currently has seven full-length artist albums to his name and continues to cultivate a massive worldwide following through his weekly A State Of Trance radio show, event series and album series, reaching 40 million listeners from 80 different countries on a weekly basis. Armin van Buuren headlines tens to hundreds of shows per year at leading festivals and venues around the world, including Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas, New York), Ultra Music Festival (Miami) and Tomorrowland (Belgium) plus residencies on Ibiza and in Las Vegas. This summer alone, he reconnected with fans through over thirty shows, including the ‘Feel Again’ shows in the Ziggo Dome, Ultra Europe, Tomorrowland, Parookaville, Creamfields, Electric Zoo and his summer residencies at Hï Ibiza and Ushuaia.


Tracklist ‘Feel Again, Pt. 2’
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time

Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman

Armin van Buuren & Gareth Emery feat. Owl City – Forever & Always

Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand – Roll The Dice

Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot – I’m Sorry

Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World

Armin van Buuren – Clap

Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward – Hey (I Miss You)

Armin van Buuren – Something Beautiful

Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren feat. My Marianne – Live On Love

Armin van Buuren feat. Husky – Shot At Love

Tell me what you think

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.