Mon. May 25th, 2020


2 min read

Few things are as inextricably connected as Jorn van Deynhoven and Trance music. Driven by an unconditional love for electronic music, the DJ and producer has been one of the genre’s true flagbearers and tastemakers, continually pushing the envelope with jaw-dropping remixes, unmistakable anthems and high-energy live sets at global happenings such as ASOT 950. And now, after a multi-month recovery from an aortic rupture, he rises to present the next milestone in his already illustrious career: his first-ever album, ‘The Future Is Now’.

Listen to Jorn van Deynhoven – The Future Is Now

Symbolizing a second chance in life, ‘The Future Is Now’ is a reminder for all to make every second count. Chock-full with everything from calm sounds to dreamy, Beatport-charting collabs with renowned singers and euphoric club anthems, the album underscores its ability to overload the senses. It may be melancholic or emotional or even experimental, but the heart and soul shines through in every note you hear. 

Jorn van Deynhoven: ‘The Future Is Now’ is a very personal album. I want to send its listeners into a musical journey. Trance is magical. And you’ll feel that when listening to this album!”

Album tracklist

  1. Alive

  2. Waiting On The Other Side (with Christina Novelli)

  3. Rising High

  4. Neo Paradise

  5. The Sense Of Life

  6. Afterlight (with Clara Yates)

  7. Space Girl

  8. Fake ID

  9. The Future Is Now

  10. I See It All (with Shannon Hurley)

  11. Flashback

  12. Fiesta Del Sol

  13. Viva La Vida

  14. I Need Your Loving (Like The Sunshine) (with Sue McLaren)

  15. Love Letter (with Seri)

For updates and information involving booking-related matters, please contact Werner Griese from Dancefield: 

Tell me what you think

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Skip to toolbar