Sun. Feb 23rd, 2020


1 min read

Jak Aggas is no stranger to WAO138?! And once again he decided to inflict some major damages to your speakers and to the dance floor….

Need a proof? …Listen to Jak Aggas ‘I See You? HERE



Slamming down in mainstages worldwide, Jak Aggas’ third release on Who’s Afraid Of 138?! is obviously geared toward global dance floor domination. The successor of sonic tempests such as ‘Playing With Fire’ and ‘Russian Roulette’, ‘I See You’ pulls fans into the thick of it all for a massive combo of rough bass and soaring melodies. Behold the power.

Tell me what you think

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Skip to toolbar