June 26, 2022


3 min read

One day prior to the kick-off of the ‘A State Of Trance 900’ world tour, fans from all over the world have been offered a taste of the impending ASOT 900 madness. Today, Armin van Buuren launched the official album of ‘A State Of Trance 900’, a long-anticipated slice of Trance magic that embodies the true spirit of A State Of Trance and captures the essence of 900 amazing episodes of the globally renowned radio show in one two-disc compilation album.

Listen to A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)

With a grand total of forty records, ‘A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)’ ties in perfectly with the new milestone and the ASOT 900 events set to take over the globe throughout the year of 2019. Including this year’s anthem, ‘Lifting You Higher’, in addition to phenomenal cuts from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Cosmic Gate, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Luke Bond, Omnia, Will Atkinson and more, the album is exactly what the loyal Trance crowd hoped for: an exhaustive selection of tracks that shows that Trance music is here to stay.


On February 23, ‘A State Of Trance 900’ will start off in the Jaarsbeurs venue in Utrecht, the Netherlands, turning the massive event into a global gathering that spans no less than five stages, a little under forty artists and a delirious crowd of 35.000 strong, making it the biggest Trance event in the world. The event has already been sold-out for weeks, so there are no more tickets available. Instead, fans who weren’t able to purchase a ticket can watch the event’s full livestream on https://www.asot.tv/, which consists of a video livestream of the mainstage and audio livestreams of the other four stages.




  1. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
  2. Above & Beyond – Rocket Science
  3. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken
  4. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Here We Are
  5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why
  6. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)
  7. KhoMha – Colorblind
  8. Estiva & Ruben de Ronde – Rainbow
  9. Luke Bond – Clockwork
  10. Dan Stone – Forgotten World
  11. Radion6 & Davey Asprey – Spin-Off
  12. Will Atkinson – Seventh Heaven
  13. John 00 Fleming – Looking Back To Look Forward
  14. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  15. Exis feat. Enya Angel – Free
  16. Captain Hook – Let There Be Light
  17. Reality Test feat. Shanti People – Passion
  18. Sneijder – Decimate
  19. Magnus & Dimibo – State Of Mind
  20. Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is



  1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
  2. Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – For You
  3. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
  4. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg – Two
  5. Fatum feat. Angel Taylor – More Of Your Love
  6. Maor Levi – Celestial
  7. Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea – The Moment Before
  8. PUSH – Together We Rule The World
  9. Rodg – Wanna Go
  10. Paul Thomas – Lorax
  11. Dezza & Kolonie – Expanse
  12. Ferry Tayle – Mystery Fear
  13. Ghost Rider and Durs – Crossroads
  14. Matt Fax – Echo
  15. Shadow Chronicles – Singularity
  16. Allen Watts – Algorithm
  17. MaRLo – Abyss
  18. AVAO – Acid Rain
  19. Vini Vici & Astrix – Adhana
  20. WHITENO1SE – Prime


Tell me what you think

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.