ALPHA 9 – Azzura

‘ALPHA 9’ also known as ‘ARTY’ is far in the lead with most released records in the EDM / Progressive scene this year. With this new track ‘Azzura’ he shows us why. This track will have the trance fans longing for more.

Listen to the track here.

Once again conjuring up magical chord progressions to go with the subtle beats, ALPHA 9 unleashes his latest masterpiece onto Armind. Easily as beautiful as a cloudless sky, ‘Azzura’ is a piece of sonic magic no Trance fan can resist.


ANDREW RAYEL & FERNANDO GARIBAY feat. JAKE TORREY – Last Summer (Andrew Rayel & DRYM Club Mix)

‘Last Summer’ from Andrew Rayel & Fernando Garibay feat. Jake Torrey is a track that leans more towards the ‘pop’ spectrum. Andrew Rayel & DRYM turned it into a smashing club remix that will definitely get you longing for the club.

Listen to the track here.

From smooth summer smash to bulldozing floor-cracker, Andrew Rayel and Fernando Garibay’s ‘Last Summer’ is back to hit a whole other side of the electronic music spectrum. Taken to the maximum intensity level by Andrew Rayel and DRYM, this Club Mix holds all the power you wanted and more.


Hey hey, wasn’t it what we were all waiting for after last week?

And here we go with the release of the next ASOT festival’s anthem, something really special and, if you ask us,  the most beautiful anthem of the last years!

Listen to ‘Lifting you Higher’ by Armin van Buuren HERE


Highly anticipated since seemingly forever, Armin van Buuren's anthem for A State of Trance 900 merges only the best qualities of Trance music into one all-encompassing masterpiece. Energetic, stunning and sensational in true anthem style, this cut will be 'Lifting You Higher' than ever before.
Superstar DJ elevated 60 metres into the sky as part of A State of Trance 900 announcement
 ADE, the annual electronic music conference held in Amsterdam, was elevated to new heights as iconic DJ Armin van Buuren surprised fans and media with a special concert 60 metres above the ground in a very unique setting in the Dutch capital. Armin was joined by fans in a crane with a specially built DJ booth and gave them a one-of-a kind music experience. 
The event, in celebration of his ASOT 900 theme ‘Lifting You Higher’, also saw Armin announce the first act to join him in Utrecht in the Netherlands for the upcoming ‘A State of Trance’ 900 landmark edition. One of the world’s leading electronic music acts Above & Beyond will join Armin Van Buuren for the upcoming special edition of ASOT. The last time the popular trio played the Dutch edition of ASOT was 7 years ago.
 In addition to the show in Utrecht, ASOT will also head on a world tour in 2019 with shows taking place in Madrid, Spain and Kiev, Ukraine as well as many more yet to be announced.
Tickets for ASOT900 Utrecht are now on sale:


Ever since Alexander Popov turned heads with his 2013 debut album ‘Personal Way’, he’s been looking for the right idea to turn into its follow-up. Inspired by the notion of human intention through modern philosophic books, the Russian DJ, producer and label owner translated his new-found insights into an assembly of peerless singles and amazing collaborations. The result is a wonderful second album able to shatter expectations: ‘Intention’.

Listen to Alexander Popov ‘Intention’ HERE


Comprising a whopping fourteen productions that range from high-octane title track ‘Intention’ and a mighty collaboration with Armin van Buuren called ‘Popcorn’ to a truckload of other unreleased tracks (e.g. ‘Always Connected’, ‘Nothing Is Over’, ‘In My Arms’), ‘Intention’ sees Alexander Popov head down the path he paved himself while cementing his place amongst dance music’s finest. His intention is to turn the world into one giant dance floor, and that’s exactly what this album is slated to accomplish. ‘Intention’: check. Execution: check. Brilliant album: double-check.


Alexander Popov: “The idea for this album came to me over a year ago, a few years after the release of my first album. I felt it was a good time to make the second one as I had a lot of ideas and collaborations that I wanted to put in one album. I have a few passions in my life; the first one, of course, is music, but the second one is books. I can’t say that I’m reading a lot, but I love it especially when I’m traveling by plane. While digging into modern philosophic books, I found the idea of human intention as a life-moving force in society to be one of the most inspiring ideas, so I decided to use that as the main theme of the album.”



  1. Alexander Popov feat. Julia Violin – Legacy
  2. Alexander Popov & Christian Burns – One More Time
  3. Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia x Attila Syah – Nothing Is Over
  4. Alexander Popov – Intention
  5. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Cari – Always Connected
  6. Alexander Popov – People
  7. Alexander Popov – Response
  8. Alexander Popov & Arston feat. Vegas – In My Arms
  9. Alexander Popov & Ruben de Ronde – Luna
  10. Alexander Popov – Magus
  11. Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me
  12. Alexander Popov & Armin van Buuren – Popcorn
  13. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Kyler England – Yet To Come
  14. Alexander Popov & Fokin – Morning Rain


FATUM feat. ANGEL TAYLOR – More Of Your Love

‘More Of Your Love’ is Fatum and Angel Taylor’s second collaboration and we hope there’s more to come. The energetic track with its great vocals will have you dancing on the dance floor in no time!

Listen to the track here.

After linking up on ‘On My Own’, Fatum and Angel Taylor have once again opted to tango for ‘More Of Your Love’. An exciting merger of semi-robotized vocals, awesome chord progressions and big synths, this brand-new Armind release is bound to make the crowd go wild.