Would you like to win the brand-new A State Of Trance Ibiza album and a very special, personal message from Armin van Buuren himself? Go check it out here.

Go check it out here 

Seeing as both his sound and live sets are staples in the Ibiza club scene, it’s no
wonder Armin van Buuren has decided to return to the White Isle with his latest ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album.
The fifth installment of the series and a wonderful addition to a summer season that saw Armin van Buuren head
up his own Wednesday night summer residency at HÏ Ibiza, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2018’ strengthens both the
Trance genre and the ASOT brand through forty-one sizzling productions in a two-part album ready to rock any
electronic music fan’s world.

Selected and mixed by Armin van Buuren himself, the ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2018’ mix album is composed of
two parts: ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’. Through a phenomenal blend of mouthwatering exclusives, gorgeous
originals, top-of-the-line remixes and three records from the Dutch Grammy nominee and electronic music icon
himself (‘Blah Blah Blah’, ‘Our Origin’, ‘United’), the mix album captures every inch of the Ibiza magic and allows
fans from all across the globe to experience the island’s thriving party scene at its best.
The A State Of Trance brand includes not only the award-winning radio show, but also the label, the event series
and the A State Of Trance compilation series, which in turn includes the annual year mixes and other mix albums
in addition to the Ibiza-themed installments. The radio show is broadcast every week to an estimated 42 million
listeners in more than a eighty different countries around the world, and has been pivotal in placing Trance music
on the map and keeping it there.

Mix 1 – On The Beach
1. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – Our Origin
2. Assaf – Trinity (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix)
3. ALPHA 9 – Sleepwalker
4. Probspot – Blueberry (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
5. Maor Levi – Light Years
6. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Super8 & Tab Remix)
7. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Sweet Lie
8. Myon X Late Night Alumni – Hearts & Silence (Myon Club Mix)
9. Arty – Tim
10. Sodality – Challenger
11. Fast Distance – Cosmos
12. D-Mad – Comeback
13. Cubicore & Shane 54 – Budokan
14. Fatum – Petra
15. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fiesta del Sol
16. Henry Dark – Blue Days & Black Nights
17. Omnia – CYBERPUNK
18. Alexander Popov & Ruben de Ronde – Luna
19. Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian – Reverie
20. Maor Levi – Vintage






Deep house savant and world-renowned composer Eelke Kleijn has released his latest single, ‘Moments Of Clarity’, on his rapidly ascending DAYS like NIGHTS imprint. Landing as the third single and title track off of his much-anticipated third album (to be released this fall), the talented producer continues to build momentum as he touches down in New York, Mexico City and Burning Man this August.


Listen to Eelke Kleijn – Moments Of Clarity

Over the past fifteen years, Eelke Kleijn has steadily built his repertoire of music with a diverse set of releases, from dancefloor-ready songs to Hollywood soundtracks and everything in between. Following previously released singles ‘Punta Cana’ and ‘The Calling’, the emotive ‘Moments Of Clarity’ shows a divergent facet to the impending project with a shuffling downtempo and breakbeat style layered below soothing, slow-rolling synth sequences synonymous with his sound.


Eelke Kleijn: “’Moments Of Clarity’ is the kind of track I would play right at the end of my set. Imagine playing it at sunrise after a long intense night. That’s how I envisioned the track while working on it.”

With recent standout sets in Houston, San Francisco, Miami and Los Angeles, ‘Moments Of Clarity’ drops as Eelke Kleijn prepares to close out his biggest North American tour to date. The producer will head to The Big Apple for the U.S. debut of his DAYS like NIGHTS event series, setting sail on the Hudson River at sunset alongside Tel Aviv’s own Guy Mantzur on Friday, August 24. That same weekend, he will head south to Mexico City to play at Loo Loo on Saturday, August 25 before adventuring out to the dusty Playa for his first-ever Burning Man appearance, ending his tour on a soaring high.

Redefining the titles DJ and producer, his versatility as a modern-day composer truly knows no limits. Producing soundtracks for Hollywood blockbusters like Parker, The Crossing, Rush and This Means War has become an integral part of his artistic output. His bootleg for The Hunger Games song ‘The Hanging Tree’ by James Newton Howard featuring leading lady Jennifer Lawrence became an instant club hit, catapulting the Dutch producer into the limelight. Regularly touring across Europe and the rest of the world, Eelke Kleijn has graced the decks of Amsterdam Dance Event, The BPM Festival, Rapture Electronic Music Festival during Miami Music Week and Australia’s Pitch Festival. Taking his DAYS like NIGHTS imprint on the road, Eelke Kleijn has also hosted numerous label events and live shows across Europe and soon North America.