Thu. May 28th, 2020

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance, Ibiza 2018

3 min read

The pre-order for A State Of Trance Ibiza 2018 is now live! Armin van Buuren has picked his summer favorites and combined them all in two fantastic CD’s. Be among the first to be sure of a copy and enjoy some of the releases earlier than the rest of the world. The official release date of the album will be the 10th of August !!

Let’s grab it here

Back on the White isle for a blistering summer residency this year, Armin van Buuren knows what it takes to make one of the most demanding party crowds in the world burst out in cheers. Having mastered the art of picking just the right tracks to turn the heat of the moment into a blazing inferno, he manages to conjure a tidal wave of magic at every turn. Now, he does so again by picking only the most breathtaking Trance cuts of the moment for the new installment of his sensational A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2018’.

A phenomenal blend of mouthwatering exclusives, gorgeous originals and top-of-the-line remixes, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2018’ captures the Ibiza magic in two fantastic parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’). Featuring no less than forty-one sizzling productions, the mix album is as highly anticipated by the global Trance crowd as the warm Ibiza sun is welcomed by everyone chilling at beachside.

To listen to ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2018’ is to experience the island’s thriving party scene at its best. Who can say no to that?


Mix 1 – On The Beach

01 Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – Our Origin

02 Assaf – Trinity (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix)

03 ALPHA 9 – Sleepwalker

04 Probspot – Blueberry (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)

05 Maor Levi – Light Years

06 Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Super8 & Tab Remix)

07 Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Sweet Lie

08 Myon X Late Night Alumni – Hearts & Silence (Myon Club Mix)

09 Arty – Tim

10 Sodality – Challenger

11 Fast Distance – Cosmos

12 D-Mad – Comeback

13 Cubicore & Shane 54 – Budokan

14 Fatum – Petra

15 Jorn van Deynhoven – Fiesta del Sol

16 Henry Dark – Blue Days & Black Nights

17 Omnia – CYBERPUNK

18 Alexander Popov & Ruben de Ronde – Luna

19 Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian – Reverie

20 Maor Levi – Vintage

Mix 2 – In The Club

01 Armin van Buuren x Vini Vici x Alok feat. Zafrir – United

02 Beatsole – Pearl

03 Eximinds & Jean Clemence – Gravitation

04 Super8 & Tab – Blockchain

05 Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass – From Dusk Till Dawn

06 Tempo Giusto – Solace In Your Eyes (Decade Mix)

07 STANDERWICK – I’ve Been Thinking About You

08 Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Strike As One

09 Yuri Kane – Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)

10 Assaf – Heliades

11 The Noble Six – Black Lotus

12 Richard Durand – The Air I Breathe

13 Chris Schweizer feat. Roxanne Emery – Under The Light

14 Moonsouls & Zara Taylor – Let It Go

15 Oliver Cattley with Kiyoi & Eky – Zubr

16 Heatbeat – Stadium Arcadium

17 Allen Watts & Talla 2XLC – Equinox

18 Ultra Shock – The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

19 Perry O’Neil – Wave Force (South Of The Stars Remix)

20 Splinta – Shock Therapy (Rising Altitude Mix)

21 Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah

Tell me what you think

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Skip to toolbar