Tiesto, Filterheadz, JES, Tiff Lacey and many more included in the Grotesque Reworked & Remixed Compilation

Tiesto, Filterheadz, JES, Tiff Lacey and many more included in the Grotesque Reworked & Remixed Compilation

Over 30 iconic tracks bringing old and new together in Vol. 1 of Grotesque Reworked & Remixed Compilation, mixed by RAM!

Grotesque by name, though more striking and energetic in nature, RAM’s vision of trance could scarcely be more uplifting. Powered by his unswerving studio, DJ and event work, the Dutchman has long since forged his own sound for the genre.Ever wondered though what the trance classics of yesteryear would sound like, had they been produced in the Grotesque times of today? Well wonder no more! Available as of now, RAM’s has compiled and mixed the very first Grotesque Reworked and Remixed compilation, including many exclusive and unreleased material

Mix 1 consists of Reworked tracks only, projecting some of trance’s perennially fresh classics through Grotesque’s own, unique sonic prism. Highlights are Salt Tank’s masterpiece Eugina reworked by Ciaran McAuley; RAM’s reworks of Ahmed Romel – City of Life and Derb – Derbus, an Indecent Noise take on Mark Norman’s Phantom Manor and chart-topping Stoneface & Terminal Remix of Mr Sam‘s Lyteo. But also reworks Like Airscape Sosei & CRW – I Feel Love are mind blowing ..

Wandering into Remixed territory on Mix 2, RAM has selected fresh takes on classics and the current tunes of today. With new life blown into tracks like Tiësto featuring Christian Burns – In The Dark by First State, Dogzilla – Without You by Will Atkinson and an LTN Remix of RAM’s own Guiding Star featuring Clare Stagg, there’s plenty of Remixed to go around

Listen here

Full Tracklist

1. JES – People Will Go / M.I.K.E.Push Remix
2. Mr Sam – Lyteo / Stoneface & Terminal Remix
3. Eugina – Salt Tank / Ciaran McAuley Remix
4. DJ Ton TB – Dream Machine (Factor B’s Back to the Future Remix)
5. Phynn feat. Tiff Lacey – Try Again (Arctic Moon Remix)
6. Airscape – Sosei ( Ferry Tayle Remix)
7. Vimana – We Came ( Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)
8. Ahmed Romel – City of Life (RAM Remix )
9. CRW – Feel Love ( Omar Sherif Remix)
10. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta – Not The End (Niko Zografos Remix)
11. Midway – Amazon (Allen Watts Remix)
12. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor (Indecent Noise Remix)
13. Dark Monks – Insane ( Binary Finary Remix)
14. Derb – Derbus (RAM’s Refurbised Fusion Remix )
15. Garry Heaney – Citation (Allan Morrow Remix)

1. RAM ft Clare Stagg – Guiding Star ( DJ LTN Remix)
2. Pete K – Prophet (Farius remix )
3. Tiesto featuring Christian Burns – In The Dark ( FIRST STATE Remix)
4. First State ft Sarah Howells – Brave ( Andy Moor remix )
5. Nifra featuring Seri – Edge Of Time ( Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
6. Craig Connelly Feat. Tricia McTeague & Rory O Grady – Meet At the End (Amir Hussain Remix)
7. Aurosonic & Sue McLaren – Captured By Gravity (Omar Sherif remix)
8. Etasonic & Danny G – Flying in a Dream (RAM & Cari remix)
9. Amoeba Assassin – Piledriver ( Greg Downey Remix)
10. Craig Connelly ft Emma Connelly – We Are (Daniel Skyver Remix)
11. Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson – Be In Love ( Sam Laxton’s Soul Contact Remix)
12. Allen Watts – Square One (Steve Allen Remix)
13. Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase – Killer Twist ( Cold Blue Remix)
14. Jordan Suckley – Droid ( F.G. NOISE Remix)
15. Sean Mathews – Come Alive (Alex Wright Remix)
16. Dogzilla – Without You (Will Atkinson Remix)



A song destined for greatness in both the northern and southern hemisphere, ‘Latitude’ is another swell production from one of Subliminal Records’ hot-and-happening talents: Junolarc. The Berlin-based DJ and producer already counts as one of Erick Morillo’s main collaborators this year, boasting a plethora of link-ups with the Colombian-American House legend, including Subliminal debut ‘This Is How We Do It’ and, more recently, ‘Gone’ (with Chris Child and American, Berlin-based songstress Ora Solar). ‘Latitude’ in turn sees Junolarc deliver a solo release that marks his debut on Subliminal Records sub-label SONDOS and cements his name amidst the ones to watch for this year and beyond.

Junolarc – Latitude is out from today on SONDOS https://sondos084.lnk.to/LatitudePR

Listen to the track on Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2iRh6zq

Listen to the track on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2yyMwS4

About Junolarc:

Hailing from Berlin, Germany, Junolarc is one who breathes Techno, Deep House, and House

music as if it was oxygen. Proving to be an artist to watch ever since Erick Morillo laid eyes on

him in the beginning of 2016, the two ever-prolific individuals met in the studio and Erick signed

Junolarc to his famous Subliminal Records imprint shortly after.

Junolarc’s debut single ‘This Is How We Do It’ with Erick Morillo will drop onto Subliminal Records

and another two collaborations with the House legend, ‘Better Life’ and ‘Blinded’ will follow. Under

the wing of Erick Morillo, there’s no doubt Junolarc will turn heads and make waves right off the